LETL PRESTIG AUTO
2, place Jean Monnet
16105 Cognac
N°TVA :
transport haut de gamme
Votre chauffeur privé
LETL PRESTIG AUTO
2, place Jean Monnet BP 80157, 16105 Cognac - Port. 06 83 91 32 97

Consultez les avis clients de la société de VTC !

11
Nom : *
- Ce champ est obligatoire
E-mail : *
- Ce champ est obligatoire - Adresse email invalide
Date de la prestation :
- Ce champ est obligatoire
Message : *
- Ce champ est obligatoire


Note moyenne: 5 Basée sur : 11 avis
11 messages
Ecrit le 30/01/2017- 8:08 par
5
Reliable, service minded and reasonable priced. I will use them every time I am in Cognac region
 
Ecrit le 28/01/2017- 6:58 par
5
Hi Aime', I just wanted to thank you for everything you did last week. You went above and beyond. I will remember you next time we visit. Take care and I will look for you in the future. Thanks again,
 
Ecrit le 28/01/2017- 6:49 par
5
Fantastisk...
 
Ecrit le 28/01/2017- 6:45 par
5
Service impeccable...
 
Ecrit le 28/01/2017- 6:42 par
5
Thank you very much for excellent service! As mentioned by others you are highly reliable and we will use your service the next time we visit Cognac.
 
Ecrit le 28/01/2017- 6:39 par
5
Fantastic service.. will juse this service next time i am in Congac. Best way to wisit the congac houses..
 
Ecrit le 28/01/2017- 6:33 par
5
Fantastic service - in fact beyond every expectation. Reliable and polite drivers! I would never use another transportservice in the Cognac region.
 
Ecrit le 27/01/2017-22:25 par
5
Excellent service, in a heartfelt way. Affordable priced and high value for money.
 
Ecrit le 27/01/2017-20:49 par
5
I just wanted to write to say that Aimé Letono was our driver for 3 days while we were travelling in Cognac. Aimé's service was impeccable. He went above and beyond to make us comfortable while we stayed, he was friendly and had great music taste too! He always checked we were happy and his timing was perfect down to the minute. I would recommend him to anyone and hope I get to meet him again in Cognac again some time. Greta
 
Ecrit le 09/10/2016-17:09 par
5
Une disponibilité de tous les instants, un professionnalisme parfait et en plus beaucoup de gentillesse.
 
Ecrit le 09/10/2016-17:05 par
5
Une courtoisie et un service irréprochable, je le recommande vivement !
 

L'internaute est informé :

  • Que le présent site est doté d'un contrôle de modération des messages postés avant leur diffusion
  • Que les avis sont classés par ordre chronologique
  • Qu'il n'existe aucune contrepartie au dépôt de son avis sur le site
  • Que son avis sera conservé par l'Editeur du site pour une durée indéterminée

Top